Research & Development

BEAT DROP GmbH can draw on more than 20 years of experience in the automotive, aerospace and medical technology sectors. We support your company in a successful and future-oriented R&D management and advise you in the following processes:
 

  • Research & Development

  • Product development

  • Manufactur


The core processes of R&D, product development and manufacturing ensure the fulfillment or implementation of customer, market and regulatory requirements. They form part of the company's value creation and bundle the primary activities that are essential for the company's success.

In this context, the R&D process ensures all the regulatory processes required in the context of medical device development, from planning to release, including risk management.

The product development and manufacturing processes, on the other hand, ensure all procedures required for production planning, manufacturing, testing and release of medical devices. The parameters of quality, deadlines, economic efficiency, environmental requirements and occupational safety are taken into account.

We support you in implementing the above-mentioned processes as part of your development projects. We offer you support in planning, organizing and designing your R&D processes and our comprehensive expertise in these areas.

Forschung & Entwicklung

Die BEAT DROP GmbH kann auf über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Automotive, Luft- & Raumfahrt und Medizintechnik zurückgreifen. Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen bei einem erfolgreichen und zukunftsorientierten F&E-Management und beraten Sie in folgenden Prozessen:

  • Forschung & Entwicklung

  • Produktentstehung

  • Fertigung

Die Kernprozesse F&E, Produktentstehung und Fertigung stellen die Erfüllung bzw. die Umsetzung der Kunden- bzw. Markt- und regulatorischen Anforderungen sicher. Sie bilden einen Teil der Wertschöpfung des Unternehmens und bündeln die primären Aktivitäten, welche für den Erfolg des Unternehmens unverzichtbar sind.

 

Dabei sichert der F&E-Prozess alle regulatorisch geforderten Abläufe im Rahmen der Medizinprodukte-Entwicklung von der Planung bis hin zur Freigabe einschließlich des Risikomanagements.

 

Die Prozesse Produktentstehung und Fertigung gewährleisten hingegen alle Verfahren, die für die Produktionsplanung, Fertigung, Prüfung und Freigabe von Medizinprodukten erforderlich sind. Dabei werden die Parameter Qualität, Termine, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Umweltanforderungen und Arbeitssicherheit berücksichtigt.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung o.g. Prozesse im Rahmen Ihrer Entwicklungsprojekte. Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung bei der Planung, Organisation und Gestaltung Ihrer F&E-Prozesse und unsere umfassenden Kompetenzen in diesen Bereichen an.