REFERENCES

Learn more about the diversity and sustainability of our successfully realized consulting projects. Our customers are the focus of our work and our success!

since 2020   ATLAS medical technologies GmbH, Bochum

atlas.jpg

ATLAS medical technologies GmbH is a young company in Bochum, which emerged from amedo LNS GmbH. The company is active in the development, production and distribution of navigation devices for CT- and MRI-guided interventions. It has developed the 3D-LNS and 4D-LNS systems, which have optimized the workflow in interventional radiology by safely guiding instruments to the puncture site without detours. For ATLAS medical technologies GmbH we are currently active in the area of business development and the restructuring of a process-oriented quality management.

2020   BROCKHAUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, Frankfurt - Main

brockhaus.jpg

As a technology holding company, BCM AG acquires majority and long-term stakes in growth companies in German-speaking countries. Recently, the company has also been planning investments in the medical technology sector. We have successfully acted for BCM AG in the context of a company valuation.

2019   Precision Robotics Ltd., London (UK)

precision_robotics_02.jpg

Precision Robotics Ltd. is a startup from Imperial College in London. The company aims to bring surgical robots to the market that are characterized by their compactness. The company was founded in early 2018 and has a location in Hong Kong in addition to its headquarters in London. We have successfully worked for Precision Robotics Ltd. in the area of business development and the new establishment of a process-oriented quality management system.

2017 - 2018   Fiagon AG Medical Technologies, Hennigsdorf

fiagon_03.jpg

Fiagon AG develops, produces and distributes clinical navigation systems for spine surgery, brain surgery and ENT surgery. Due to the use of a novel disruptive technology, a significant market share has been achieved in more than 42 countries around the world within 10 years. Main competitors are, Medtronic, Stryker, Brainlab and Storz. For Fiagon AG we have been successfully acted in the area of strategic consulting and business development.

AUSGEWÄHLTE  REFERENZEN

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vielfalt unserer erfolgreich realisierten Consulting-Projekte. Unsere Kunden sind der Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit und unseres Erfolgs!

seit 2020   ATLAS medical technologies GmbH, Bochum

atlas.jpg

Die ATLAS medical technologies GmbH ist ein junges Unternehmen in Bochum, welches aus der amedo LNS GmbH hervorgegangen ist. Das Unternehmen ist in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und im Vertrieb von Navigationsgeräten für CT- und MRT-gesteuerte Interventionen tätig. Es hat mit dem 3D-LNS und 4D-LNS Systeme entwickelt, welche den Workflow in der interventionellen Radiologie optimiert hat, indem es Instrumente ohne Umweg sicher zum Punktionsort führen kann. Für die ATLAS medical technologies GmbH sind wir aktuell im Bereich des Business-Developments und der Neustrukturierung eines prozessorientierten Qualitätsmanagements tätig.

2020   BROCKHAUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, Frankfurt am Main

brockhaus.jpg

Die BCM AG beteiligt sich als Technologieholding mehrheitlich und langfristig an Wachstumsunternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Seit kurzem plant das Unternehmen auch Beteiligungen in der Medizintechnik-Branche. Für die BCM AG sind wir im Rahmen einer Unternehmensbewertung erfolgreich tätig gewesen.

2019   Precision Robotics Ltd., London (UK)

precision_robotics_02.jpg

Precision Robotics Ltd. ist ein Startup des Imperial College in London. Das Unternehmen hat das Ziel, chirurgische Roboter auf den Markt zu bringen, die sich durch ihre Kompaktheit auszeichnen. Das Unternehmen wurde Anfang 2018 gegründet und verfügt neben dem Hauptquartier in London über einen Standort in Hongkong. Für Precision Robotics Ltd. sind wir im Bereich des Business-Developments und des Neuaufbaus eines prozessorientierten Qualitätsmanagements erfolgreich tätig gewesen.

2017 - 2018   Fiagon AG Medical Technologies, Hennigsdorf

fiagon_03.jpg

Die Fiagon AG entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt klinische Navigationssysteme für die Wirbelsäulenchirurgie, die Gehirnchirurgie und die HNO-Chirurgie. Aufgrund des Einsatzes einer neuartigen disruptiven Technologie konnte innerhalb von 10 Jahren ein signifikanter Marktanteil in mehr als 42 Ländern dieser Welt erreicht werden. Hauptwettbewerber sind, Medtronic, Stryker, Brainlab und Storz. Für die Fiagon AG sind wir im Bereich der strategischen Beratung und des Business-Developments erfolgreich tätig gewesen.